Przejdź do:

Skład zespołu

Sara Prussak (sprussak at aviary dot pl)
Iwona Białek (ibialek at aviary dot pl)
Zbigniew Braniecki (zbraniecki at aviary dot pl)
Tomasz Dominikowski (tdominikowski at aviary dot pl)
Piotr Drąg (pdrag at aviary dot pl)
Hubert Gajewski (hgajewski at aviary dot pl)
Adrian Kalla (akalla at aviary dot pl)
Stanisław Małolepszy (smalolepszy at aviary dot pl)
Joanna Mazgaj (jmazgaj at aviary dot pl)
Michał Pasek (mpasek at aviary dot pl)
Bartosz Piec (bpiec at aviary dot pl)
Stefan Plewako (splewako at aviary dot pl)
Bartłomiej Sieczka (bsieczka at aviary dot pl)
Patryk Sowa (psowa at aviary dot pl)
Marek Stępień (mstepien at aviary dot pl)
Wojciech Szczęsny (wszczesny at aviary dot pl)
Marek Wawoczny (mwawoczny at aviary dot pl)
Paweł Żołnowski (pzolnowski at aviary dot pl)